top of page
Search
  • vilytaninneuprot

Download Not a Girl Not Yet a Woman by Britney Spears in MP3 Format: The Best Quality and Price



[Verse 1]I used to think I had the answers to everythingBut now I knowThat life doesn't always go my way, yeahFeels like I'm caught in the middleThat's when I realized[Chorus]I'm not a girlNot yet a womanAll I need is time, a moment that is mineWhile I'm in betweenI'm not a girl[Verse 2]There is no need to protect meIt's time that I learn to face up to this on my ownI've seen so much more than you know nowSo don't tell me to shut my eyes[Chorus]I'm not a girl (Not a girl, not yet a woman)Not yet a woman(I'm just trying to find the woman in me)All I need is time, a moment that is mineWhile I'm in betweenI'm not a girl




not a girl not yet a woman britney spears mp3 download



(I'm not a girl)I'm not a girl, don't tell me what to believe(Not yet a woman)I'm just trying to find the woman in me, yeah(All I need is time)Oh, all I need is time, that's mineWhile I'm in between 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page